Amazon Holiday Toy Lightening Deals For 10/19


Amazon is starting the Holiday Toy Lightning Deals!  If you are not familiar with lightning deals on Amazon, the way it works is new deals are released at various times throughout the day  and available only while supplies last. You won't know the price until it goes live but if you think you may want the item, you'll need to be there at the start time because some of these sell out in a matter of seconds.

Here is today's lineup:

-Fly and Go Seek Game- Starts At 7:00 AM PST (That's 9:00 AM CST)

-World of Disney Eye Found It Board Game - Starts At 9:00 AM PST (That's 11:00 AM CST)

-Colorful Activity at Times Square Augmented Reality Jigsaw Puzzle- Starts At 11:00 AM PST (That's 1:00 PM CST)

-Be Amazing Toys Dr. Dessert Science Experiment Kit - Starts At 1:00 PM PST (That's 3:00 PM CST)

-Fisher-Price Little People Apptivity Barnyard - Starts At 3:00 PM PST (That's 5:00 PM CST)

Keep up with the coupons, discounts, and freebies, Subscribe Now!

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Giveaway - 4 Tickets to Boo at the Audubon Zoo Presented by Carnival Cruise Lines (Ends 10/18)

The Ultimate Valentine's Day Giveaway - $775 Value

*HOT* NCAA Hoodies $19.99 (Retail $49.99)