Amazon Holiday Toy Lightening Deals For 10/18


Amazon is starting the Holiday Toy Lightning Deals!  If you are not familiar with lightning deals on Amazon, the way it works is new deals are released at various times throughout the day  and available only while supplies last. You won't know the price until it goes live but if you think you may want the item, you'll need to be there at the start time because some of these sell out in a matter of seconds.

Here is today's lineup:

-My Little Pony: Equestria Girls (Blu-ray / DVD + Digital Copy) - Starts At 6:20 AM PST (That's 8:20 AM CST)

-Power Rangers Megaforce Deluxe Gosei Great Megazord - Starts At 7:00 AM PST (That's 9:00 AM CST)

-Dr. Seuss' The Lorax" on Blu-ray Combo Pack - Starts At 10:20 AM PST (That's 12:20 PM CST)

-K'NEX Nintendo Super Mario 3D Land Ghost House Building Set - Starts At 11:00 AM PST (That's 1:00 PM CST)

-ParaNorman" on Blu-ray Combo Pack - Starts At 2:20 PM PST (That's 4:20 AM CST)

Keep up with the coupons, discounts, and freebies, Subscribe Now!

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Giveaway - 4 Tickets to Boo at the Audubon Zoo Presented by Carnival Cruise Lines (Ends 10/18)

The Ultimate Valentine's Day Giveaway - $775 Value

*HOT* NCAA Hoodies $19.99 (Retail $49.99)